Nebula rosa


RELEASE DATE:  November 9th, 2018



audio Block
Double-click here to upload or link to a .mp3. Learn more

1. (X)
2. Siempre y Cuando
3. All or Nothing
4. Don't Say
5. Desequilibrado
6. Cada Dia Mas
7. (Y)
8. Saltamontes
9. La Babaduka
10. Feroz
11. Siglos de Luz
12. (Z)
13. El Paisaje


George Elizondo - Vocals/Guitar
Joshua Starkman - Guitar/Effects
Robin Sherman - bass
Isaac Eady - drums

Also featuring:
John Maestas - guitar (track4), Alejandro Vega - percussion,
Andrui Yanovski - piano, organ, synths (tracks 3,6,8&11), Henny Herz - vocals (tracks3&8), Kayla Jasmie - background vocals (track 11), Russ Liquid - synth (track 9), and Nigel Hall - wurlitzer electric piano (track 11)

Recorded at Neutral Sound Studios. New Orleans, LA.
Produced by Nebula Rosa and Andrew Block
Mixed by Alejandro Vega
Mastered by Dan Smith
Album Artwork by Gabriel Benavente